North State Acceptance offices are closed in observance of the following holidays:

New Year’s Day -Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day – Monday, January 21, 2019
Easter Monday – Monday, April 22, 2019
Memorial Day – Monday, May 27, 2019
Independence Day – Thursday, July 4, 2019
Labor Day – Monday, September 2, 2019
Veterans Day – Monday, November 11, 2019
Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 28, 2019
Christmas Eve – Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Christmas Day – Wednesday, December 25, 2019